Vienna Film Commission

Team

Marijana Stoisits

Marijana Stoisits
CEO
T: +43 1 4000 87000
E: stoisits@viennafilmcommission.at

Elisabeth Kuntner
Assistant to the CEO
T: +43 1 4000 87000
E: kuntner@viennafilmcommission.at

Stefanie Rauscher (maternity leave)
Project Management
T: +43 1 4000 87002
E: rauscher@viennafilmcommission.at

 

 

Alexandra Traxler
Project Management
T: +43 1 4000 87002
E: traxler@viennafilmcommission.at

Mag. Maria Rauch
Project Management
T: +43 1 4000 87005
E: rauch@viennafilmcommission.at

Katja Moritz
Media Management
T: +43 1 4000 87006
E: moritz@viennafilmcommission.at