Vienna Film Commission

Team

Marijana Stoisits

Dr. Marijana Stoisits
Geschäftsführerin
T: +43 1 4000 87000
E: stoisits@viennafilmcommission.at

Mag. Elisabeth Kuntner, M.A.
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
T: +43 1 4000 87000
E: kuntner@viennafilmcommission.at

Mag. Stefanie Rauscher B.A. (in Karenz)
Project Management
T: +43 1 4000 87002
E: rauscher@viennafilmcommission.at

 

Alexandra Traxler, M.A.
Project Management
T: +43 1 4000 87002
E: traxler@viennafilmcommission.at

Mag. Maria Rauch
Project Management
T: +43 1 4000 87005
E: rauch@viennafilmcommission.at

 

 

Mag. Katja Moritz
Media Management
T: +43 1 4000 87006
E: moritz@viennafilmcommission.at